River Black are streaming their self-titled debut in its entirety ahead of its release through Season Of Mist. While the record officially hits stores tomorrow, you can secure your copy in advance from the label’s webshop or the group’s Bandcamp.

River Black track listing:

1. “Jaws”
2. “Honor”
3. “Low”
4. “Shipwreck”
5. “River Black”
6. “South x South”
7. “Boat”
8. “Move”
9. “#Victim”
10. “Haunt”
11. “Sink”
12. “Everywhere”

[via Decibel]