Righteous Vendetta released their new studio album Cursed this past Friday through Century Media Records. A full stream of the record is embedded below. Copies are available at IndieMerch, iTunes, and Amazon.

Cursed track listing:

1. “War Is Killing Us All”
2. “Cursed”
3. “Weight Of The World”
4. “Daemons”
5. “A Way Out”
6. “Defiance”
7. “Psycho”
8. “Never Say Never”
9. “Doomed”
10. “Burn”
11. “Halfway”
12. “Become”
13. “Strangers”