Band: Reverend Horton Heat
Album: Whole New Life
Release Date: November 30th, 2018
Label: Victory Records

  • All options
  • Whole New Life track listing:

    1. “Whole New Life”
    2. “Hog Tyin’ Woman”
    3. “Hate To See You Cry”
    4. “Got It In My Pocket”
    5. “Don’t Let Go Of Me”
    6. “Ride Before The Fall”
    7. “Tchoupitoulas Street”
    8. “Sunrise Through The Power Lines”
    9. “Wonky”
    10. “Perfect”
    11. “Viva Las Vegas”

    [via Billboard]