Reign Eternal announce Premonitions EP

Reign Eternal 2

Official press release:

UK based metalcore band Reign Eternal has announced their debut EP Premonitions, set to release December 4th.” The six track album, produced by Ash Scott features singles like “Bloodwater” and “The Amendment”, setting the band apart in Exeter scene. The band has recently released their new single, “Fighting Blind” from the forthcoming album which features Matt Stuart from The Dreamer Within. Guitarist Ryan Simmons says:

“Being trapped in a hateful relationship, Premonitions is the voice from some of the lowest points in our lives.”

Watch Reign Eternal’s “Fighting Blind” music video below and make sure to pre-order a physical copy of Premonitions on the band’s online store.

Premonitions track listing:

1. “Intro”
2. “Fighting Blind”
3. “Bloodwater”
4. “The Amendment”
5. “Oxygen”
6. “Sins Of Epitah”

Reign Eternal 1