Publicist UK have released a new song off their forthcoming release Forgive Yourself entitled “Cowards”. The record is slated to hit stores on August 21st through Relapse Records. Pre-orders are available through the label’s webstore, located here.

Forgive Yourself track listing:

1. “Cowards”
2. “Slow Dancing To This Bitter Earth”
3. “Levitate The Pentagon”
4. “Blood Relative”
5. “I Wish You’d Never Gone To School”
6. “Canary”
7. “Telegraphing”
8. “You Are The Stars”
9. “Away”

Publicist UK 2

[via Noisey]

%d bloggers like this: