Powerwolf share “Blood For Blood (Faoladh)” lyric video; issue full stream of Call of The Wild

Band: Powerwolf
Song: “Blood For Blood (Faoladh)”
Album: Call of The Wild
Release Date: July 16th, 2021
Label: Napalm Records

Call of The Wild track listing:

  1. “Faster Than the Flame”
  2. “Beast of Gévaudan”
  3. “Dancing with the Dead”
  4. “Varcolac”
  5. “Alive or Undead”
  6. “Blood for Blood (Faoladh)”
  7. “Glaubenskraft”
  8. “Call of the Wild”
  9. “Sermon of Swords”
  10. “Undress to Confess”
  11. “Reverent of Rats”