Band: Powerwolf
Song: “Demons Are A Girl’s Best Friend”
Album: The Sacrament Of Sin
Release Date: July 20th, 2018
Label: Napalm Records

  • Napalm webstore
  • EMP
  • iTunes
  • The Sacrament Of Sin track listing:

    1. “Fire & Forgive”
    2. “Demons Are A Girl’s Best Friend”
    3. “Killers With The Cross”
    4. “Incense & Iron”
    5. “Where The WIld Wolves Have Gone”
    6. “Stossgebet”
    7. “Nightside Of Siberia”
    8. “The Sacrament Of Sin”
    9. “Venom Of Venus”
    10. “Nighttime Rebel”
    11. “Fist By Fist (Sacralize Or Strike)”

    %d bloggers like this: