Picturesque debut video for new single “Dead Flowers”

Picturesque have released a video for their new song “Dead Flowers”. The clip was directed by Daniel Wand (Capsize). The track is their first new material since the release of their debut effort Back To Beautiful (Equal Vision). “Dead Flowers” was recorded over the course of three months in various studios in California, Michigan, and the band’s home state of Kentucky, with mixing and mastering done by Erik Ron and Chris Atkins. “Dead Flowers” is available digitally now via iTunes, Amazon, and Google Play.

This summer, Picturesque will be appearing on this year’s Vans Warped Tour from June 21st to July 8th. For tickets and additional information visit

Picturesque is:

Kyle Hollis – vocals
Zach Williamson – guitar
Dylan Forrester – guitar
Jordan Greenway – bass