Baltimore rockers Pianos Become The Teeth have signed to Epitaph Records, through which they will be releasing their latest effort Keep You. The record hits shelves on October 28th with pre-orders available here.

The band have begun streaming a new track from the album titled “Repine” which can be heard below. The track listing for the record can be seen below the video.

1. “Ripple Water Shine“
2. “April Pianos“
3. “Lesions“
4. “Old Jaw“
5. “Repine“
6. “Late Lives“
7. “Enamor Me“
8. “Traces“
9. “The Queen“
10. “Say Nothing“