Official press release:

Spanish symphonic power metal band Phoenix Rising have signed a licensing deal with Wormholedeath for the album Acta Est Fabula, due for digital release on July 23rd 2021. More info about the physical CD coming soon!

Acta Est Fabula is the 4th release from Phoenix Rising and it features songs that are a balanced combination of aggressive drums, shredding guitars, epic orchestrations, powerful vocals and catchy chorus.

Phoenix Rising have stepped up their game even more on this new album and the level of detail in the production, mixing and composition.

Acta Est Fabula is a concept album and the band have even written a short novel around the CD for a more complete and immersive experience.

Acta Est Fabula track listing:

  1. “El Portal de Thalogrim”
  2. “Acta Est Fabula”
  3. “Luna de Sangre”
  4. “El Último Aliento”
  5. “El Doblón de la Muerte”
  6. “Deriva Speranza”
  7. “El Temor de un Hombre Sabio”
  8. “Achterhuis”
  9. “Ira Ciega”
  10. “El Caminante”