Phinehas detail new album Dark Flag, stream title track

Band: Phinehas
Song: “Dark Flag”
Album: Dark Flag
Release Date: November 17th, 2017
Label: Solid State Records

  • All options
  • Dark Flag track listing:

    1. “Dark Flag”
    2. “Burning Bright”
    3. “I Saw The Bombs Fall”
    4. “The 38th Parallel”
    5. “Hell Below”
    6. “A War That Never Ends”
    7. “Break The Earth”
    8. “My Rosary”
    9. “The Arduous March”
    10. “Communion For Ravens”
    (feat. Jimmy Ryan)
    11. “Meaningless Names”
    12. “Know Death; Know Forever”