Persecutory streaming debut record Towards The Ultimate Extinction

Turkish death dealers Persecutory‘s debut album Towards The Ultimate Extinction is now streaming in full, take it in below. The record is set to drop this Friday, June 30th through Godz Ov War Productions. Pre-orders are still available from the label’s webshop and the group’s Bandcamp. The effort was recorded, mixed, and mastered by Erkhan Kabakci and Can Gelgec at Jam Session Studios in Istanbul, Turkey.

Towards The Ultimate Extinction track listing:

1. “Pillars Of Dismay”
2. “Towards The Ultimate Extinction”
3. “Till Relentless Salvation Comes”
4. “Along The Infernal Hallways”
5. “Awakening The Depraved Era”
6. “Hegemony Of The Ruinous Impurity”
7. “Maelstroms Of Antireligious Chaos”

[via Heavy Blog Is Heavy]