Overkill detail new effort The Grinding Wheel

New Jersey thrashers Overkill have revealed the cover art (created by Travis Smith) and track listing for their forthcoming studio effort The Grinding Wheel. The group self-produced the album, with mixing handled by Andy Sneap (Testament, Megadeth). February 10th has been selected as the official release date for The Grinding Wheel through Nuclear Blast.

The Grinding Wheel track listing:

1. “Mean Green Killing Machine”
2. “Goddamn Trouble”
3. “Our Finest Hour”
4. “Shine”
5. “The Long Road”
6. “Let’s All Go To Hades”
7. “Come Heavy”
8. “Red White And Blue”
9. “The Wheel”
10. “The Grinding Wheel”