Outer Heaven announce new full-length Realms Of Eternal Decay, debut first single “Bloodspire”

Official press release:

Conjured in the backwoods of Pennsylvania, death metal newcomers Outer Heaven spew forth their long-awaited debut album, Realms Of Eternal Decay. Listen to the album’s first audio offering “Bloodspire” via Decibel Magazine and all streaming services.

Outer Heaven’s debut album Realms Of Eternal Decay is due out October 12th on CD/LP/Digital via Relapse Records. Physical packages are available via Relapse.com.

Additionally, Outer Heaven will tour with labelmates Full Of Hell in October throughout the East Coast. The band will also perform at select upcoming concerts with Mortician, Eternal Champion & Metal Punk Death Fest 3.

Across ten tracks and 30+ minutes of grotesque, groove-laden old-school death metal, Outer Heaven immediately raise the bar for the new generation of extreme bands. Realms Of Eternal Decay was produced by Kevin Bernsten (Skeletonwitch, Full Of Hell, Integrity) at Developing Nations Studios mixed and mastered by Arthur Rizk (Cavalera Conspiracy, Inquisition, Pissgrave). Features sickening cover artwork by Matthew Stikker (Power Trip).

Realms Of Eternal Decay track listing:

1. “Vortex Of Thought”
2. “What Lies Beneath”
3. “Pulsating Swarm”
4. “Multicellular Savagery”
5. “Echoes From Beyond”
6. “Tortured Winds”
7. “Bloodspire”
8. “Sacrificial Evolution”
9. “Putrid Dwelling”
10. “Decaying Realms”