Our Souls Evolve 1

Official press release:

Famined Records’ newest signing, Canadian metalcore outfit Our Souls Evolve, is pleased to premiere the guitar playthrough for the lead single off their forthcoming label debut entitled Self:Consciousness. The single entitled “Altruistic”, which the playthrough can be seen here, is the seventh track off the forthcoming November 13th label debut. Along with the new album, the band will be working to finalize future plans with drummer Jorge Jimenez teasing:

“We are embarking on a very exciting journey as a band now that we are part of Famined. We will do our best to provide a unique and creative collection of material on the upcoming future as well as more live presentations, hopefully some tours here and there. Please stay tuned and expect much from us! This is just the beginning and we hope you come along us since now.”

The album may be preordered from iTunes, Google Play, and Amazon.

Self:Consciousness track listing:

1. “I”
2. “Forgé Dans Le Doute”
3. “Invisible Sickness”
4. “Self”
5. “Consciousness”
6. “Seeking Answers”
7. “Altruistic”
8. “Absolute Nothingness”
9. “Shiva”

Our Souls Evolve 2