Orbs – the experimental prog-rock outfit consisting of Between the Buried and Me’s Dan Briggs; Adam Fisher and Clayton Holyoak of Fear Before the March of Flames; Ashley Ellyllon, formerly of Abigail Williams and Cradle of Filth; and Chuck Johnson of Torch Runner – will be releasing a new 7″ later this month titled These People Are Animals; the cover art for the pressing can be seen below. Orbs will also be releasing a new full-length soon called Past Life Regression, no official date has been disclosed.