One Ton Project stream new track “The Difference”

One Ton Project have released their new single “The Difference” via New Noise Magazine, you can stream it above. The track is off the band’s forthcoming full-length Gizzards & Hearts, out May 5th on Battleground Records. The effort can be pre-ordered here (CD), here (LP), and here (digital).

Gizzards & Hearts track listing:

1. “The Axeman”
2. “Deathjazz”
3. “The Difference”
4. “Blacklight”
5. “Protagonist”
6. “Right Through Me”
7. “6s & 7s”
8. “John The Clown”
9. “The Vineyard”
10. “Brother”
11. “Flight 13”
12. “Cadence”

One Ton Project 1