One Morning Left 1

Official press release:

Imminence Records has once again tapped into its European pipeline with the announcement of their signing of Finnish EHM outfit One Morning Left. The band is set to release the follow-up to their 2013 sophomore release Our Sceneration worldwide January 22nd. Imminence Records will release the album, entitled Metalcore Superstars, in North America and Oceania. Vocalist Mika Lahti comments:

“With our new album Metalcore Superstars, I’m so glad to announce that we have finally managed to find a professional label to handle our business in North America & Oceania. We built this new album for years and with Imminence Records the album will get the attention it deserves. Can’t wait for everyone to hear what we have created this time!”

Metalcore Superstars track listing:

2. “Heavy Metal Finland”
3. “¡Derailed!”
4. “You’re Dead! Let’s Disco!”
5. “The Recipe”
6. “Kings and Queens”
7. “Fast and Furious 6.66”
8. “Devil’s Nest”
9. “Metalcore Superstars”
10. “Eternity”
11. “Sticks and Stones”

One Morning Left 2