Once Human release “You Cunt” music video

Once Human have premiered the music video for a new track titled “You Cunt”. Guitarist Logan Mader said of the video:

“After more than a decade away from the stage it feels good to be back in action with Once Human. Here’s the first look at who we are.”

Adds vocalist Lauren Hart:

“Creating the visual for the music Logan and I wrote, was like hand painting our sound. I feel so fortunate that I could express myself as an artist here in multiple ways.. I have never felt so alive.”

The band’s full-length debut The Life I Remember will be out September 4th on earMUSIC. Pre-orders are available on iTunes.

The Life I Remember track listing:

1. “Trail of Tears”
2. “Ground Zero”
3. “You Cunt”
4. “Pick Your Poison”
5. “Terminal”
6. “Demoneyes”
7. “Devil Can Have You”
8. “Time of Disease”
9. “I Am War”
10. “The Life I Remember”
11. “Siren Once Human”
12. “Growing Colder”

Once Human 4

[via Metal Injection]