Omophagia to release new album Rebirth in Black in September; debut video for “Redemption In Self-Destruction”

Death metallers Omophagia have announced the release of their next full-length Rebirth in Black. The record is scheduled for release on September 16th through Unique Leader Records. The album was recorded, mixed and mastered by Kohlekeller Studio. Pre-order/pre-save the effort now here and here.

A music video for lead single “Redemption in Self-Destruction” is now available. The track features a guest spot by Nile mastermind Karl Sanders. Check it out below.

Rebirth in Black track listing:

  1. “Intro”
  2. “The Consequences of Guilt”
  3. “Redemption in Self-Destruction”
  4. “Rebirth in Black”
  5. “The Plague”
  6. “Thoughts of The Earth”
  7. “Serve as Slave”
  8. “Insights of a Dying Man”
  9. “All for None”
  10. “Time Tells”
  11. “I Live for Your Death”