Oh, Sleeper set July release date for new album, Bloodied / Unbowed; stream new track “Fissure”

Ft. Worth, TX metalcore outfit Oh, Sleeper will be releasing their first full-length in eight years this summer. Titled Bloodied / Unbowed, the follow-up to Children Of Fire, will drop on July 12th via Solid State Records. Pre-orders are available now on physical and digital formats here. A new song titled “Fissure” has also debuted and can be heard below, where you can also find the track listing and cover art.

Bloodied / Unbowed track listing:

  1. “Let It Wave”
  2. “Decimation & Burial”
  3. “Fissure (Do Not Revive Me)”
  4. “Of Bane & Disease”
  5. “Two Ships”
  6. “The Island”
  7. “Mutinous”
  8. “Pulse Over Throne”
  9. “Oxygen”
  10. “The Summit”