Canadian melodic metal outfit Odium have debuted a new track from their upcoming full-length Terraform titled “Dead”. The band also previously released a stream of the song “Failure II”, as well as a stream/free download of the fourth track from the release “Return To Form”; listen below. Terraform is set for release on October 23rd. Pre-order your copy now here.

Terraform track listing:

1. “Odyssey”
2. “Feral Inversion”
3. “Centipedes”
4. “Return to Form”
5. “Delusion”
6. “Dead”
7. “Failure II”
8. “Obsolete”
9. “The Cell”
10. “Redemption”
11. “Displacement of Hope”

Odium 1

%d bloggers like this: