NYN streaming new record Entropy: Of Chaos and Salt

Progressive tech titans NYN have unleashed a full-album stream of their new effort Entropy: Of Chaos and Salt. The record arrives this Friday, August 11th on Vmbrella. Secure your copy in advance on physical and digital format at Bandcamp.

Entropy: Of Chaos And Salt track listing:

1. “The Mind Inverted”
2. “The Apory of Existence”
3. “Omnipotence Paradox”
4. “Dissimulating Apologia”
5. “Rebirth: Rebuild, Advance, Redo”
6. “Embrace Entropy”
7. “The Hallway”
8. “Maelstrom”
9. “Taken Away By The Tides”

[via Metal Injection]