St. Paul, MN metal act Nuisance have a new lyric video out for their track “Annunaki”. The song is off the band’s latest record Kill The Silence. Copies can be purchased on iTunes.

Kill The Silence track listing:

1. “Burial Grounds”
2. “Shadow”
3. “Rebels’ Brigade”
4. “Thirteen Skulls”
5. “The Message”
6. “Annunaki”
7. “Priapism”
8. “Tribulation”
9. “Silver Wings”
10. “A Lion Amongst Lambs”
11. “Front And Center”
12. “Five Star General” (Switch Assault Remix)

Nuisance 1

[via Revolver]

%d bloggers like this: