Official press release:

Novembers Doom has premiered “Zephyr”, the second track off their tenth full-length album entitled Hamartia, out April 14 via The End Records. Formed in 1989, this release marks the band’s 28th anniversary year, and is a sonic testament to their legacy as one of the earliest U.S. dark and doom metal bands still active today. The album is available now for pre-order on iTunes, Amazon, and Google Play. Exclusive bundles are also available for pre-order on Pledge Music. The bundles include signed CDs, LPs, and lyric sheets.

The official lyric video to “Zephyr” just premiered with Metal Hammer. The feature includes an exclusive Q&A with Novembers Doom founder and vocalist, Paul Kuhr, and follows the release of the first album single, “Plague Bird”.

Hamartia track listing:

1. “Devils Light”
2. “Plague”
3. “Ghost”
4. “Ever After”
5. “Hamartia”
6. “Apostasy”
7. “Miasma”
8. “Zephyr”
9. “Waves In The Red Cloth”
10. “Borderline”