Northlane premiered the first single off their forthcoming album Node yesterday on The Rock Show with Dan Carter and followed it up with the debut of the music video for the song, titled “Obelisk”. The Australian metalcore unit also announced that July 24th is the scheduled release date for the record through UNFD. The cover art and track listing have also been revealed and can be seen below. Pre-orders for Node are available through a number of outlets depending on where you live. Links follow:

United States
United Kingdom
iTunes (worldwide)

Node track listing:

1. “Soma”
2. “Obelisk”
3. “Node”
4. “Ohm”
5. “Nameless”
6. “Rot”
7. “Leech”
8. “Impulse”
9. “Weightless”
10. “Ra”
11. “Animate”

Northlane 2