Noise Trail Immersion stream new video “Mirroring”

Band: Noise Trail Immersion
Song: “Mirroring”
Album: Symbology Of Shelter
Release Date: November 2nd, 2018
Label: Moment Of Collapse Records

Guitarist Daniele Vergine commented on the forthcoming release:

“With Symbology Of Shelter we tried to combine the ominous and misanthropic atmospheres of Dissonant Black Metal with the chaotic and intricate structures of Mathcore with the intention to represent musically the concept of the inner crisis experienced by everyone’s conscious self, that uses ‘shelters’ in various forms to satisfy a compelling and nefarious need to attach meanings to life. The album takes the form of a 43 minutes long song (split in seven tracks), in order to take the listener into a non-stop journey in a dead-end vortex full of panic, anxiety, insanity and desperation.”


  • Kollektif (EU)
  • Bandcamp
  • Symbology Of Shelter track listing:

    1. “Mirroring”
    2. “Repulsion and Escapism I”
    3. “Repulsion and Escapism II”
    4. “Acrimonious”
    5. “The Empty Earth I”
    6. “The Empty Earth II”
    7. “Symbology of Shelter”

    Noise Trail Immersion is:

    Fabio Rapetti – Vocals
    Daniele Vergine (Occulta Veritas) – 8 string guitar
    Nebil Jabnoun – 8 string guitar
    Lorenzo Sirotto – Bass
    Paolo Mingoni – Drums

    [via Invisible Oranges]