Official press release:

The Swedish heavy/doom metal outfit Noctum has recorded two brand new songs for a 7″ release. The 7″ features the title track “Until Then…Until The End” on Side A and “In Precious Time” on Side B and is set for release the 7th of August in a limited run of 500 copies (300 x black/200 x white).

Comments Noctum:

‘Until Then…Until The End’ is a brand new single and the first recording with our new guitar player, Christoffer Löfgren. This release will be a small, but important, step towards the next album which we’re writing at this very moment.”

Listen to a preview of the 7″ below:

Noctum 1

%d bloggers like this: