Nine Shrines 1

Nine Shrines have premiered a new song titled “King Of Mercy”. The group’s new EP King Of Mercy is slated to hit stores August 12th on Oxide Records. Copies are up for pre-order on iTunes.

Misery track listing:

1. “Bend”
2. “King Of Mercy”
3. “Parasite”
4. “Lost”
5. “Misery”

Nine Shrines 2

[via Revolver]