Next To None release “You Are Not Me” lyric video

Pennsylvania prog metal quartet Next To None have released a lyric video for their track “You Are Not Me”. The song is taken from their recently released studio record A Light In The Dark, which was produced by Mike Portnoy (Winery Dogs, ex-Dream Theater). The effort is available now through InsideOut Music (Europe) and Radiant Records (U.S.). Copies can be picked up on CD and digital download on Amazon and through Radiant Records.

A Light In The Dark track listing:

1. “The Edge Of Sanity”
2. “You Are Not Me”
3. “Runaway”
4. “A Lonely Walk”
5. “Control”
6. “Lost”
7. “Social Anxiety”
8. “Legacy”
9. “Blood On My Hands”

Next To None 1