Details for Tommy Roger’s sophomore solo effort under the name of Thomas Giles are available including a new track. The album, titled Modern Noise, has been scheduled for release on November 25th through Metal Blade and is available for pre-order at this location. Above is a new track from the record called “Mutilated World”, the complete track listing can be found after the jump.

Modern Noise was produced by Jamie King and features Rogers’ collaborating with former Between The Buried And Me bandmate, Will Goodyear on drums. Rogers spoke of the record saying:

“This record was an outcome of me creating songs while not wanting to over evaluate the music. I wanted to record things that naturally came to me and because of this, the record feels like an accurate extension of myself. I took a more rock approach and really focused on writing simple yet dynamic songs. Lyrically, I feel it’s a great mix of storytelling and personal experience. “Modern Noise” is basically just saying this is my current noise on the earth. We all are here for a short amount of time and the noise we make is our memory.”

Modern Noise track list:

1 – “Wise And Silent“
2 – “Mutilated World“
3 – “Siphon The Bad Blood“
4 – “I Appear Disappear“
5 – “Blueberry Queen“
6 – “We Wander Lonely“
7 – “M3“
8 – “lkcvjvhljbvj=˜∆°nnnjmkjijm“
9 – “Noise Upon“
10 – “Wander Drug“
11 – “The Devil Net“
12 – “Modern Noise“