A new Slaves song off the band’s upcoming record Routine Breathing has leaked and can be heard above. The track is reportedly the album’s seventh cut, titled “Death Never Lets Us Say Goodbye”.

While many bands would take a leaked song down as soon as possible the California quintet is cool as a cucumber about the situation, posting the following to their Facebook regarding the matter:

We don't care if a song leaked, enjoy

Posted by Slaves on Monday, July 20, 2015

Another song titled “Burning Our Morals Away” is also currently streaming (this one on their own terms) and can be heard below. The new record is scheduled to hit stores later this year through Artery Recordings and will feature guest appearances by Sleepwave frontman Spencer Chamberlain and Dance Gavin Dance’s Tilian Pearson, among others.

Routine Breathing track listing:

1. “Drowning In My Addiction”
2. “As the Light Cracks the Foundation”
3. “The Hearts of our Broken” (ft. Garret Rapp)
4. “Burning Our Morals Away”
5. “Who Saves The Savior” (ft. Spencer Chamberlin)
6. “Share the Sunshine, Young Blood Pt. 2” (ft. Kyle Lucas)
7. “Death Never Lets Us Say Goodbye”
8. “Running Through the !6! with My Soul”
9. “Winter Everywhere” (ft. Tilian Pearson)
10. “Why Fit In When You Can Stand Out?”
11. “Shoutout to all my Toasters”
12. “Is Robbing Your Friends Supposed to be Tight?”
13. “One God”
14. “We are So Michelle Branch”
15. “If Only We Could Change”

Slaves 2