New Emigrate record to feature Jon Davis and Lemmy Kilmister

Guitarist Richard Z. Kruspe (Rammstein) has been working on a new album for his solo project Emigrate. The record will be called Silent So Long and The PRP reports that KoRn’s Jonathan Davis will be appearing on the title track and Motörhead‘s Lemmy Kilmister guests on a track called “Rock City”.

Silent So Long is scheduled for released on October 17 overseas, you can watch a teaser for the album below, and pre-order the record here.