Black Rainbows 1

Official press release:

Italy’s stoner rock torchbearers Black Rainbows are revealing today the details of their upcoming new album Stellar Prophecy. This new effort from the fuzzy trio follows closely the 2015 release of their fourth full-length Hawkdope on Heavy Psych Sounds.

Black Rainbows’ frontman Gabriele Fiori comments:

Stellar Prophecy is in line with our previous record Hawkdope released last year. It’s made of seven songs for a total running time of fourty-four minutes. You’ll be able to enjoy two long suites (“Golden Widow”, “The Travel”), a couple of super fuzzy classics (“Electrify”, “Is Time to Die”), as well as a 70’s-sounding hit (“Woman”). The rest is to be discovered by the listener! We’re very happy with this album and find it very well-balanced: it’s spacey, psyche and blistering… It’s 100% Black Rainbows!”

Black Rainbows – New album Stellar Prophecy
Out on April 15th via Heavy Psych Sounds
Pre-sales start on February 15th

Black Rainbows is:

Gabriele Fiori – Guitar & Vocals
Dario Iocca – Bass
Alberto Croce – Drums

Stellar Prophecy track listing:

1. “Electrify”
2. “Woman”
3. “Golden Widow”
4. “Evil Snake”
5. “It’s Time To Die”
6. “Keep The Secret”
7. “The Travel”

Black Rainbows 2

%d bloggers like this: