Heavy/thrash metallers Neuronia are streaming their new effort Under The Same Sky in full. The band self-released the record today, with copies available via iTunes and Google Play.

Under The Same Sky track listing:

1. “Good Clean Fun”
2. “Under The Same Sky”
3. “GetReady For War”
4. “Dialogues Of A Love Lost”
5. “Imminent Slaughter Of Irrational Shitheads”
6. “An Elegy”
7. “Death And Taxes”
8. “The Descent”
9. “Forest Fury”
10. “Anger Spent”
11. “Last Shot”

Neuronia 3