Nequient streaming new album Wolves At The Door

Band: Nequient
Album: Wolves At The Door
Release Date: May 18th, 2018
Label: Nefarious Industries

Streaming exclusively via New Noise Magazine.


  • Nefarious Industries webstore
  • Bandcamp
  • Wolves At The Door track listing:

    1. “Scorcher”
    2. “ROI”
    3. “Cult of Ignorance”
    4. “Screaming Across the Sky”
    5. “Mammon and Moloch”
    6. “Cat’s Cradle”
    7. “On the Day of Execution”
    8. “Kakistocracy”
    9. “Blast Beats and Cocaine”
    10. “Coins for the Ferryman”
    11. “The Devil’s Party”