Band: Nekrasov
Album: The Mirror Void
Release Date: November 10th, 2017
Label: Prosthetic Records

  • All options
  • The Mirror Void track listing:

    1. “Whatever Pleases You, Keeps You Back”
    2. “Fragmentation And The Rapid Quicksand Of Concept”
    3. “And That You Think Yourself To Be! Such Deceit!”
    4. “The Ignorance Of The 5 Elements”
    5. “The Mirror Void”
    6. “Boils And Fevers Clear The Body”
    7. “To Be Bound Is Effortless, Feel The Ease Dear One And Wrap Your Arms Around Your Broken Realm With Heart Eternal”

    [via Decibel]