French death metal outfit Necrowretch have unleashed a full-album stream of their new record Satanic Slavery. Season Of Mist will have the effort in stores tomorrow, April 14th. Physical copies are still available for pre-order here, while digital copies can be picked up on Bandcamp and iTunes.

Satanic Slavery track listing:

1. “Sprawl Of Sin”
2. “Tredeciman Blackfire”
3. “Satanic Slavery”
4. “Evil Names”
5. “Hellspawn Pyre”
6. “Bestial Rites”
7. “Curse Of Blasphemy”
8. “Verses From The Depths”

[via CVLT Nation]