Natvre’s to release new album Early Cvlts in October via Argento Records, stream new track “Death Of The Earth”

Official press release:

Argento Records announces the upcoming release of Early Cvlts, the second LP from Thessaloniki, Greece-based black metal trio, Natvre’s. In an advance preview of the album’s scathing ways, CVLT Nation is now streaming the track “Death Of The Earth”, listen below.

Natvre’s is one of the most destructive black metal units to ever come out of Greece. Formed in 2014, the outfit has been seen supporting the likes of Destroyer 666 and Kawir in their native country. The trio self-released their debut album, Wrath, in 2015; the record immediately sold-out, and was reissued in 2016 through Argento Records as the band was forging new material for its follow-up. Combining mid-tempo, over-saturated riffs with feral blast beats and lacerating vocals, Natvre’s create a hateful maelstrom of terror and controlled chaos that is impossible to forget.

The Hellenic commandos now offer the torrential maelstrom of their second proper full-length, Early Cvlts, the album showcasing Natvre’s terrorizing yet supremely infectious ’90s-inspired blackened arts through eight methodical songs recorded at Stelth Sound Studios and completed with artwork by Luca Devinu.

Offers Natvre’s of their new album:

“With Early Cvlts we try to inject into the skeletal body of black metal a lethal dose of punk’s hunger for destruction and the unrest will of experimentation. We try to produce earthy eerie images of an impending doom. All of this is given with the raw energy of a power trio. No useless complexity, no hocus-pocus, and no black metal traditionalism. Lyrically, we use an unorthodox collage of natural phenomena, soul-devouring emotions, cold realism, and hope. The hope that everything will end towards the tunnel at the end of the light.”

Argento Records will issue Natvre’s Early Cvlts digitally and on black and limited colored vinyl on October 27th; find pre-orders HERE and HERE.

Stand by for additional audio samples and other band news to be issued in the bleak weeks ahead.

Early Cvlts track listing:

1. “Tundra”
2. “Night Of The Sun”
3. “Death Of The Earth”
4. “Geometrical Confuse”
5. “Prototype”
6. “Something Deeper That Grows”
7. “Prehistoric Technology”
8. “Speleogenesis”

Natvre’s is:

Foedraan – Vocals, Guitars
Aethir – Bass
Saathield – Drums