Band: My Sleeping Karma
Song: “Mukti”
Director: Ingo Spörl
Album: Atma
Release Date: July 29th, 2022
Label: Napalm Records

Drummer Steffen said of the new track:

“In times when the majority of news seems to be negative, everyone can decide where to focus the attention. A universal law says that energy always follows attention. By directing our attention towards positive things, we can take the energy away from the negative. This is the way that each individual is able to make a small contribution to healing.

Mukti means liberation, letting go, experience of the highest peace and points exactly to this possibility of choice.”


Atma track listing:

  1. “Maya Shakti”
  2. “Prema”
  3. “Mukti”
  4. “Avatara”
  5. “Pralaya”
  6. “Ananda”