Mutoid Man’s new record Bleeder is now streaming in its entirety and can be heard above courtesy of Noisey. The effort will see its release next week on June 30th through Sargent House. The album can be pre-ordered on HelloMerch and iTunes.

Bleeder Track Listing:

1. “Bridgeburner”
2. “Reptilian Soul”
3. “Sweet Ivy”
4. “1000 Mile Stare”
5. “Surveillance”
6. “Beast”
7. “Dead Dreams”
8. “Soft Spot in My Skull”
9. “Deadlock”
10. “Bleeder”

Mutoid Man 2

%d bloggers like this: