Richmond, VA crossover act Municipal Waste will be releasing their sixth studio record, titled Slime And Punishment, on June 23rd via Nuclear Blast Records. The group are streaming their new track “Amateur Sketch” now, take it in below.

The band’s gutiarist Phil “Landphil” Hall handled engineering of the record at Blaze Of Torment Studios in Richmond. Bill Metoyer (Slayer, Lizzy Borden) mixed and mastered the affair in Hollywood, CA. The cover art was crafted by longtime collaborator Andrei Bouzikov, his fourth cover for them. Head over to for pre-order options.

Slime And Punishment track listing:

1. “Breathe Grease”
2. “Enjoy The Night”
3. “Dingy Situations”
4. “Shrednecks”
5. “Poison The Preacher”
6. “Bourbon Discipline”
7. “Parole Violators”
8. “Slime and Punishment”
9. “Amateur Sketch”
10. “Excessive Celebration”
11. “Low Tolerance”
12. “Under The Waste Command”
13. “Death Proof”
14. “Think Fast”