Motörhead 1

Legendary heavy metal band Motörhead will be releasing their 22nd studio album this year. Titled Bad Magic, the record will see release on August 28th through UDR Music. Today, the band began streaming the new single “Thunder & Lightning” via Spotify, check it out below.

Bad Magic track listing:

1. “Victory Or Die”
2. “Thunder & Lightning”
3. “Fire Storm Hotel”
4. “Shoot Out All Of Your Lights”
5. “The Devil”
6. “Electricity”
7. “Evil Eye”
8. “Teach Them How To Bleed”
9. “Till The End”
10. “Tell Me Who To Kill”
11. “Choking On Your Screams”
12. “When The Sky Comes Looking For You”
13. “Sympathy For The Devil” (The Rolling Stones cover)

Motörhead 2