Band: Monuments
Song: “False Providence”
Director: Zak Pinchin
Album: In Stasis
Release Date: April 15th, 2022
Label: Century Media Records

The band states of the new track:

“When you dedicate your life to believing in something, then realising it was all for nothing. Despite your unflinching loyalty, the void within persists. – ‘As gods speak through us, suicidal sights remain,”


In Stasis track listing:

  1. “No One Will Teach You” feat. Neema Askari
  2. “Lavos”
  3. “Cardinal Red”
  4. “Opiate”
  5. “Collapse”
  6. “Arch Essence” feat. Spencer Sotelo
  7. “Somnus”
  8. “False Providence”
  9. “Makeshift Harmony”
  10. “The Cimmerian”

Tour dates:

4/22 Manchester, UK – Manchester Academy 3
4/23 Nottingham, UK – Rock City
4/28 Bristol, UK – The Fleece
4/29 Birmingham, UK – The Flapper
4/30 London, UK – Islington Assembly Hall
6/17-6/19 Clisson, FR – Hellfest