Band: Molder
Album: Engrossed in Decay
Release Date: July 15th, 2022
Label: Prosthetic Records

On the album premiere, the band comments:

“Calling all mutants and freaks!! We’re proud to report Engrossed In Decay is officially available to stream in full. That’s right, creeps! That’s 10 brand new skull-smashing hymns, sure to leave your head scattered all over the floor, and your brains painted on the ceiling. At last, Engrossed In Decay is here in full- to infest your ears, and fester forever. This record is the culmination of two dismal years in isolation, smoking weed, dropping acid and writing sick shit. Hope you enjoy listening to the album as much as we enjoyed writing it.”


Engrossed in Decay track listing:

  1. “Glutinous Remains”
  2. “Engrossed in Decay”
  3. “Relentless Pestilence”
  4. “Chemically Dissolved”
  5. “Disinhumed Carcass Revived”
  6. “Huff the Stench”
  7. “Unsubstantial Hallucinations”
  8. “Ghastly Mutations”
  9. “Decomposed Embryos”
  10. “Cask of Maggots”

[via Metal Injection]