Misery Index premiere new single “I Disavow”

Band: Misery Index
Album: I Disavow 7″ EP
Recorded at: Studio Kolotila
Produced by: Olli Nokkala
Vocals recorded at: Ryan Vincent Studios
Produced by: Ryan Vincent (Truth Corroded, Aggression)
Mixed/mastered at: Unisound
Mixed/mastered by: Dan Swanö (Edge of Sanity, Nightingale)
Artwork by: Gary Ronaldson (Napalm Death, Kreator) of Bite Radius Designs
Release Date: February 2nd, 2018
Label: Vitriol Records

Bassist/vocalist Jason Netherton :

“Greetings! So, we start recording our new album this spring…but until then, how about a new song? We present the single ‘I Disavow’ – a ferocious spitfire that harkens back to the Traitors era-yet remains forward looking at the same time. Riven with spite and contempt towards our modern age’s void of truth, it gets faster as things get uglier. Mixed and mastered by Dan Swanö at Unisound. Available now on Bandcamp (and streaming platforms soon). For physical format freaks we have the 7″ version available from our friends at Vitriol Records. More news on the new album (coming once more on Season Of Mist Records) in the next weeks and months.”


  • Big Cartel (pre-order)
  • Bandcamp