Mirror stream new single “Galleon”

Occult heavy metal quintet Mirror have released a new track from their upcoming self-titled debut. Listen to “Galleon” above courtesy of The Obelisk.

The new effort is scheduled to hit stores November 13th via Metal Blade Records. Copies are available for pre-order now at metalblade.com/mirror. The first single from the effort, “Heavy King”, saw it’s premiere through the aforementioned link, stream that song below.

Mirror track listing:

1. “Mirror”
2. “Curse Of The Gypsy”
3. “Year Of The Red Moon”
4. “Heavy King”
5. “Madness And Magik”
6. “Galleon”
7. “Cloak Of A Thousand Secrets”
8. “Orion’s Sword”
9. “Elysian”

Mirror 1