Ministry has revealed who will be joining Al Jourgensen on stage as the backing band for their upcoming tour. The lineup is as follows:

Vocals – Al Jourgensen
Guitars – Monte Pittman
Guitars – Sin Quirin
Bass – Tony Campos
Drums – Aaron Rossi
Keys – John Bechdel

Below is a picture of the confirmed lineup along with the dates the band will be playing together next year.

6/12 Vancouver, BC – The Vogue Theatre
6/14 Calgary, AB – Flames Central
6/15 Edmonton, AB – Encore at WEM