Memphis May Fire announce new record Broken, stream new track “The Old Me”

Memphis May Fire have revealed a November 16th release date through Rise Records for their sixth studio record, titled Broken. The group have also premiered the effort’s first single, listen to “The Old Me” below. Vocalist Matty Mullins said of the new song:

‘The Old Me’ is about my struggle with anxiety and depression. What feels like a war between good and evil, loathing the person I become mentally when it consumes me and trying to remember what life was like before I lived with the symptoms. Ultimately hoping to one day become that person — ‘The Old Me’ — again.”

Pre-order for Broken are available now via this link. Memphis May Fire will tour the U.S. this fall with Atreyu, Ice Nine Kills, and Sleep Signals.

Broken track listing:

1. “The Old Me”
2. “Watch Out”
3. “Sell My Soul”
4. “Who I Am”
5. “Heavy Is The Weight”
6. “Over It”
7. “Fool”
8. “Mark My Words”
9. “You And Me”
10. “Live Another Day”