Floridian hardcore outfit Meatwound are streaming the first new song off their debut record Addio titled “Funeral State”. The effort was record with Dan Byer at Rock Garden Recording in St. Petersburg, FL and mastered by Dan Randall at Mammoth Sound. The artwork, which was done by Chris Norris (aka Steak Mtn.), and track listing are available and can be found below. The album is set for release through Magic Bullet Records as a digital download on July 17th, followed by CD and 12″ vinyl pressing on July 24th.

Addio track listing:

1. “In Toilet”
2. “Goliath”
3. “Funeral State”
4. “Hand Of God”
5. “Meat Pack”
6. “I Am Transgressor”

Meatwound 1

[via CVLT Nation]

%d bloggers like this: